5/5
George Cyril M.D., FAAPMR -  - Physiatrist

George Cyril M.D., FAAPMR

Physiatrist located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA & Marina del Rey, CA

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

George Cyril M.D., FAAPMR always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about George Cyril M.D., FAAPMR below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Naomi M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Fantastic!!! Patient, helpful, knowledgeable. Got right to the core of the problem and knew what to do.
Togetta U.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Cyril’s staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Cyril was available to answer my questions as well as diagnose my symptoms.
Tania M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Cyril is very caring and attentive and the treatments have been very effective. Highly recommend.
Mike K.
Submitted 07/31/18
It was great
John C L.
Submitted 07/15/17
Dr Cyril was extremely professional. He found a small leakage where my spinal cord (?) leaked fluid at its bottom. Predicted that given another three to six months from now, I would be pain free! Based on what I feel now, he says I should have about 80% or more of relief. Yeah!!
Janet W.
Submitted 03/28/17
Efficient and clear communication from Dr. Cyril. It is appreciated.
Erin Y.
Submitted 03/24/17
Fantastic!
Janet W.
Submitted 03/21/17
I am a new patient who was very pleased with my first experience with Dr. Cyril. I will gladly give more feedback after my followup appointment when he will have more information from imaging planned later this week.
Jason B.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr. Cyril was great! Although I have some work to do to fix my knee pain, he gave me a clear path and we are working together to avoid surgery. He's a great doctor and a super guy.
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/08/16
Even with the bad news he delivered in regards to my injury, he put together an action plan and gave me a well-thought out estimates of the timeframe to heal. He listened and was very emphatic in regards to the injury and how it was one more thing to add to my already existing car accident injuries. I feel very confident that he will get me through this and that I am in good hands at this office.

Insurance

Please call our office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location